Committees 2016-2017


All Committees shall consist of preferably at least four members other than the secretary with no limit.

Management Team

Mrs S Stow (Chair), Mrs S Carden (Finance Officer),   Mr P Welsh (Secretary), Mrs D Reynolds (President),    Executive appointment Ms E Gale

Development Technical Committee

All Technical Committee Secretaries

Diving Technical Committee –Suspended 

Life Saving Technical Committee –Suspended 

Masters Technical Committee

Mr P Welsh (Secretary)                                                                                                     Mr T Clarke   Mr S Hatfield    Mr E Salt

Open Water Technical Committee

Position vacant                                                                                            Mr P Bates  Miss A Lane  Mr K Munday  Mrs J Powell

Para Swimming Technical Committee

Mrs S Carden (Secretary)                                                                                         Mrs N Ali-Khan

Rules and Handbook Committee

Mr PJ Washbourne (Secretary)                                                                                   Mrs J Welsh  Ms E Gale  Mr P Welsh  Mr K Munday

Swimming Technical Committee

Mrs R Cutler (Secretary)  Mr DF Corbett    Mr JWH Wilkes   Mrs R Cutler       Mrs D Reynolds    Mr A J Hughes   Mr K Sherwood    Mr K Munday

Synchronised Swimming Technical Committee

Mrs C Lockhart (Secretary)                                                                                           Mrs A King    Mrs A Smith    Mrs A Pratt    Mrs H Secher    Mrs P Reed Mrs K Parks

Water Polo Technical Committee

R Brough (Secretary)                                                                                                            Mr D Boot   Mr M Beard

Public Relations Contacts

Mrs J Stubbs (Officer)                                                                                               Mrs PA Davies  Mrs D Reynolds  Mr BWB Davies    Mrs SR Stow


Mr S Sinclair