Current Officers


(Dates in brackets denote when that person first joined the executive)

President                                                 Mrs R Cutler

Chairman                                                Mr K Sherwood

Finance Officer                                    Mrs L Slinn

General Secretary                             Mr P Welsh (1992)


 President Elect                                  Ms E  gale

Vice Presidents

Development and Facilities Officer    Mrs E Gale

Diving Secretary                                Section Suspended –                                                                                                          no appointment made

Life Saving Secretary                      Section Suspended –                                                                                                          no appointment made

Masters Secretary                                        Mr P Welsh (1992)

Open Water Secretary                             Position vacant

Para Swimming Secretary                      Mrs S Carden (2005)

Rules and Handbook Officer                Position vacant

Swimming Secretary                                 Mrs R Cutler (2008)

Synchronised Swimming Secretary Position vacant

Water Polo Secretary                               Mr R Brough (1985)

Public Relations Officer                          Mrs J Stubbs (1987)

Representative on ASA West Midland Region Management Board                                                                                    Ms E Gale

Executive Committee Members        Mr M Aish, Mrs K Woodhall


Past Presidents eligible to attend Executive meetings

Mrs PA Davies               Mrs J Stubbs                  Mr FA Green                          Mr DF Corbett              Mr P Welsh                     Mrs SR Stow                          Mr JWH Wilkes            Mrs M Brown                 Mr K Munday                       Mrs J Welsh                   Mrs S carden                  Mrs D Reynolds                       Mr K Sherwood

Other appointments (Non Executive Posts)

Trustees                     Mrs S Carden   Mr JWH Wilkes  Mr P Welsh

Assistant Finanace Officer

Delegate to ASA West Midland Regional Council          Mr J Wilkes

Officials Co-ordinator                                                                      Mrs SR Stow

Records Officer                                                                                    Mr DF Corbett

Welfare Officer                                                                                    Mrs PA Davies

Workforce Officer     (Acting)                                                       Ms E Gale

Independent Examiner

Webmaster                                                                                             Mr S Sinclair